FAC Membership
Current committee members


It is expected that the committee will draw upon additional resources from the pool of knowledge, experience, and technical expertise as deemed necessary.

Name Position
Marlene Drinkwine Co-Chair
Robert Maxell Co-Chair
Sofia Beas Academic Senate Representative
Camille Bolton Classified Senate Representative
Kim Hatch FA Representative
Vacant CHI Representative
Gene Carbonaro Deans Representative
Tracy Bejarano AFT Representative
Wayne Bergman ASB Representative
Andrea Cocjin ASB Representative
Brendan Hayes Facilities Representative